topimg

Free Apps to Download TODAY ONLY 03/01/2024

March 01, 2024 by RSS Feed

Voice Counter on Lock Screen , Beagle Bruno Stickers , Orbital Invaders:Space shooter and more

Voice Counter on Lock Screen ( $1.99 → Free ) Actowise LLC Keep track of people entering or exiting with Voice Counter. This app is a great way to count people and measure occupancy. Voice Counter does exactly what the name says, it provides a counter on the Lock Screen. It offers optional voice feedback and lets you customize voice preferences. The counter is safely stored so you can continue even if the app is restarted.

Beagle Bruno Stickers ( $1.99 → Free ) Luis Maldonado Beagle Bruno gives you 30 unique beagle stickers to express yourself. Share these cute stickers with your family and friends.

Orbital Invaders:Space shooter ( $0.99 → Free ) Alexandr Lobanov Command a spaceship and defend orbit without dying. Fly around different planets and shoot down falling asteroids. Dodge and maneuver to avoid falling space debris. There are multiple worlds to unlock.

RAIN RADAR °- sky weather NOAA ( $9.99 → Free ) DeluxeWare Rain Radar displays real-time weather conditions and emerging patterns. See for yourself what’s happening in the sky above you. You’re able to track weather fronts and storms by zooming in to different locations.

IntelliMind - AI Chat Experts ( $21.99 → Free ) AI CHAT VISIONS LLC IntelliMind uses cutting-edge AI Chat algorithms and natural language processing to assist you in all aspects of business or school. You’re able to simplify tasks and really give your projects a polished look. The app is like having your very own virtual assistant in your hand.

Source link: http://appadvice.com/apps-gone-free

credit : appadvice

Share with your friends
topimg
topimg

Free Apps to Download TODAY ONLY 02/29/2024

February 29, 2024 by RSS Feed

MyPosturePal , Auto Colorize Pro , Crypto Pie and more

iPad:

Dynamilis - Kids' Handwriting ( $59.99 → Free ) School Rebound SA This app makes handwriting learning fun and engaging for kids ages 5 to 12. You’ll need an iiPad and stylus. Dynamilis uses AI to provide a complete handwriting analysis so you can see your child’s strengths and weaknesses. This will help them know what they need to focus on.

MyPosturePal ( $0.99 → Free ) Jonathan Clendenon MyPosturePal will keep you on your toes. It’ll send intermittent reminders that will train you to stand up straight. When the alert comes in, record your posture at that moment and time. Be honest, otherwise you won’t be doing yourself any good. MyPosturePal will record your responses and graph them, allowing you to easily review your posture history. The app also offers the ability to participate in the exercise with friends via email.

Auto Colorize Pro ( $1.99 → Free ) Leszek Szary Auto Colorize Pro lets you create dramatic effects by changing or removing colors. You’re able to change the color of your hair, eyes, or clothes. You can add a splash of color to old black and white photos. It also lets you gray out everything besides the object you want to highlight. The app includes a quick tutorial to help you get started.

Crypto Pie ( $3.99 → Free ) Too Much Wasabi, LLC Crypto Pie aims to fill in the blanks. Whether you’re new to cryptocurrency or want to learn advanced components, you’ll find everything you need all in one place. The app includes four main categories and more than 160 terms. Each term includes audio pronunciations and the ability to jump to related terms. You’re also able to choose from three unique icon designs.

Source link: http://appadvice.com/apps-gone-free

credit : appadvice

Share with your friends
topimg
topimg

Death Stranding iOS saves are as hard to detect as BTs

February 29, 2024 by RSS Feed

This isn't a review of Death Stranding on iOS so much as it is an announcement that I will not be reviewing it. I posted some impressions earlier this month about the release where I mentioned my intent to finish it, but I just... can't. This is not from a lack of desire, to be clear. It's from this port being particularly awful in a crucial way: managing saves.

Every time I boot up Death Stranding on my iPad, I have no idea if it will actually load my most recent save. Sometimes after the 90+ second load time I am right where I left off. Sometimes, the game seemingly accidentally loads an old save and I just have to go into the system menu to reload to the more recent one. And at other times still, my most recent saves appear to have completely vanished.


I have reliably been able to get to my most recent saves eventually, but doing so is always a frustrating process. It usually involves a lot of force closing the app and rebooting it to see if my save files magically reappear.

For this reason, I don't think anyone should really consider playing Death Stranding on iOS, regardless of your interest or affinity for it. It's a beast of a game that will push your iOS device to its limits, but--or perhaps because of this--it also just can't get the most basic thing right. At a $40 price tag, this is just unacceptable.

The strength of mobile devices is their ability to allow you to do things conveniently. I understand that this strength isn't leaned into quite as hard or in the same way on other platforms, so there's always some pain points playing console and PC ports on iOS. That said, I'm totally ok with playing a beefy console quality title on my iOS device as long as it works well enough. This is how I finished Resident Evil 4, Hitman: Blood Money, Alien: Isolation, etc. Most of these games I'd contend aren't event mobile-friendly, but they were made convenient enough to play through by not completely fucking up how you start or resume a play session, among other things.

If you like Kojima games or are just generally interested in Death Stranding, I recommend you play it literally any other way than on iOS. Not only will it very likely be a more impressive looking experience, but (presumably), you won't have to restart the thing several times over just to make sure you can pick up where you left off.

Source link:https://www.148apps.com/news/death-stranding-ios-saves-are-as-hard-to-detect-as-bts/

credit : 148apps

Share with your friends
topimg
topimg

Free Apps to Download TODAY ONLY 02/28/2024

February 28, 2024 by RSS Feed

WordSnap - AI Flashcards Maker , CHERRY: Search By Image & Shop , Private Browser • Brovacy and more

WordSnap - AI Flashcards Maker ( $59.99 → Free ) Appersian WordSnap is an AI flashcard maker for all of your language learning needs. Simply snap a photo or import an image, and let the app identify and translate the words for you. You can select the words you wish to save and add them to your custom vocabulary list. The app supports multiple languages so you can learn more than one language at a time.

CHERRY: Search By Image & Shop ( $49.99 → Free ) YM CORP Cherry is designed to simplify the shopping experience. This makes it easier to find the best products to meet both your needs and budget. The app offers AI-powered product discovery, price sorting, bookmarking, and a comprehensive product click history. All AppsGoneFree users that download the app today will get free access to all future premium features.

Private Browser • Brovacy ( $4.99 → Free ) Actowise LLC Brovacy is a stress-free privacy browser with a minimalist design. The app protects your privacy so you never have to worry about prying eyes or peeping Toms. There is a private browsing mode that automatically clears everything upon exiting the app. You’re even able to set up an app lock and bookmarks lock as an extra layer of protection. The app lets you choose your desired search engine.

BeeScan - PDF Scanner App ( $9.99 → Free ) Beesoft Apps BeeScan lets you bring your office with you wherever you are. Scan documents, invoices, receipts, credit cards, and any paper with high quality image output every time. The OCR function allows you to extract text in a single tap. You can also edit and manage documents immediately after scanning. BeeScan supports iCloud sync so you never have to worry about losing important scans.

Source link: http://appadvice.com/apps-gone-free

credit : appadvice

Share with your friends
topimg
topimg

Free Apps to Download TODAY ONLY 02/27/2024

February 27, 2024 by RSS Feed

MusicMatch: Listen Anywhere , Vision Board 2024 Maker: Visus , Guitar Scales & Chords and more

MusicMatch: Listen Anywhere ( $4.99 → Free ) Timeless MusicMatch enables you to share music across streaming services. The app works with iOS, macOS, and Safari Extensions. All you have to do is copy the link of a song that was sent to you, open the app, and the song will automatically open in your preferred music app. Music Match supports Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, Pandora, YouTube Music, Deezer, and Tidal.

Vision Board 2024 Maker: Visus ( $49.99 → Free ) HAPPUS LLC Vision Board 2024 Maker: Visus is much more than just your average task manager. You’re able to create vision boards to organize your goals, dreams, and plans all in one place. Add your personal style to each vision board by uploading photos, text, and adding other creative little touches. You can also add positive affirmations and track your progress.

Guitar Scales & Chords ( $2.99 → Free ) Learn To Master Ltd Guitar Scales & Chords helps you learn how to play guitar using reinforced learning so you learn as you play along with the scale. The app lets you choose from different guitars, adjust the fretboard size, and is left-handed supported. You’re able to record and save your jam sessions.

Math Duel: Money Practice Tool ( $4.99 → Free ) Ellie's Games, LLC Money Math Duel can be fun for all ages. It pits two players against each other, having them make change as quickly as possible in order to tip the scales in their favor. Each side can be customized to equalize the playing field, allowing for children of different ages to compete. The app also supports dollars and British pounds.

POGO PuNk ROOTS DRUM LOOPS ( $0.99 → Free ) Abu Studio Inc POGO is an excellent one-of-a-kind songwriting and practice tool. Instead of waiting to have a drummer to play or practice, just open your app and choose a drum loop. You can practice any time, any where. The app includes full kit loops, fills, and fast beats. You can adjust the volume and tempo.

Source link: http://appadvice.com/apps-gone-free

credit : appadvice

Share with your friends
topimg
1 2 ... 2297 Next

Page 1 of 2297

Follow Mid Atlantic Consulting

img img img

Subscribe Mid Atlantic Consulting

img img Email Subscription

Categories

Recent Posts

Archives

Downloads and Tools

  • HotMacNews 2 at midatlanticconsulting.com

    HotMacNews 2

    Get all the Mac and iOS news from one place DL

  • MacHelp Mate 3.2 at midatlanticconsulting.com

    MacHelp Mate 3.2

    Mac HelpMate is one way for our technicians to provide you with Remote IT Support. DL

  • MacHelp Widget 2.5.1 at midatlanticconsulting.com

    MacHelp Widget 2.5.1

    With our widget you can recieve the best support, ask questions, and a whole bunch of other services. DL

  • MultiAlarm at midatlanticconsulting.com

    MultiAlarm

    Have you ever left your laptop on your desk and walked away, only to turn around to see someone taking your laptop and using it? DL